Meet Our Team

Need to contact someone in particular? Meet our Leadership and Administrative teams.

Executive Leadership

Brandee Menino
Chief Executive Officer

(808) 933-6013

bmenino@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Denise Oguma
Director of Operations

(808) 936-3995

doguma@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Kalani Spain
Clinical Director

(808) 430-8067

kspain@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Shelly Toledo
Director of Finance & Human Resources

(808) 933-6008

stoledo@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Kristen Alice
Director of Community Relations

(808) 938-7239

kalice@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Sarah Figueroa
Grant Writer & Community Partnership Manager

(808) 765-8662

sfigueroa@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Admin Team

Reinette “Ipo” Morgan
Deputy Director of Operations 

(808) 937-8140

rmorgan@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Christine Tabac
HR/Admin Assistant

 

(808) 933-6007

ctabac@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Constance “Pikake” Nalimu
Administrative Assistant

(808) 933-6009

cnalimu@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Joycelyn Cabal
Volunteer & Community Partnership Coordinator

(808) 217-2830

jcabal@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Lauren Minato
Billing & Budget Specialist

(808) 933-6009

lminato@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Team Leaders

Alison Villasista
Rapid Re-housing

(808) 747-1041

avillasista@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Carrie Ho’opi’i
Homeless Outreach

(808) 217-6183 

choopii@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Madeline “Kaui” Alexander
Shelters

(808) 938-0897

malexander@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Dexter Coloma
Facilities Manager

(808) 217-6999

dcoloma@hopeserviceshawaii.org

TAKE ACTION

“I'm so grateful you are there for the people of Hawaiʻi.”

Susan, formerly homeless Hawaiʻi Island resident